Sun, May 09 | Weekly Zoom Meetings

Create Your Own Camino May 9 - June 6, 2021

Spring into action by joining with an online group of pilgrims around the world! See www.kristylund.com/camino for more info! Pricing: $250 - Camino experience (no 1:1 coaching) $350 - Camino with 2 coaching sessions and/or Akashic records readings
Registration is Closed
Create Your Own Camino  May 9 - June 6, 2021

Time & Location

May 09, 6:00 PM – Jun 06, 10:00 PM
Weekly Zoom Meetings

About the Event

Thousands of people each year walk the trails along the Camino de Santiago in Europe. It is often a personal calling to get away from it all and walk in contemplation while meeting others on this path. As it is not possible to travel for most of us right now, we decided to create this unique blended experience where you can still set your own intentions, and have opportunity to “walk your Camino” wherever you find yourself in the world.

Saturday Meetings: 

Jan 09: 9-11am Pacific / 6-8pm Central European Time

Jan 16: 9-10:30am Pacific / 6-7:30pm Central European Time

Jan 23: 9-10:30am Pacific / 6-7:30pm Central European Time

Jan 30: 9-10:30am Pacific / 6-7:30pm Central European Time

Feb 06: 9-11am Pacific / 6-8pm Central European Time

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Camino only
    $250
    $250
    0
    $0
  • Camino w 2 sessions coaching
    $350
    $350
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event